fbpx

Book Lessons Now

SEPTEMBER LESSON TIMES

Lesson 1: Sunday 1st September
Lesson 2: Sunday 8th September
Lesson 3: Sunday 15th September
Lesson 4: Sunday 22nd September
Lesson 5: Sunday 29th September
Lesson 6: Sunday 6th October

Spaces On Sale:
Sunday 7th July 2019

Applications must be received by:
10pm on Friday 30th August 2019

October Lesson Times

Lesson 1: Sunday 13th October
Lesson 2: Sunday 20th October
Lesson 3: Sunday 27th October
Lesson 4: Sunday 3rd November
Lesson 5: Sunday 10th November
Lesson 6: Sunday 17th  November

Spaces On Sale:
Sunday 22nd September 2019

Applications must be received by:
10pm on Friday 11th October 2019

Searching Availability…